Kostenlose Bestell-Hotline: 0800 20 20 78

RZ Pellets Wiesenau GmbH, Kärnten

Produktion & Vertrieb

Wiesenau 4, 9462 Bad St. Leonhard

Telefon: +43 4350 22 81 80
Fax: +43 4350 22 81 90

E-Mail: info@rz-pellets.at

Ansprechpartner: 

Verkauf Italien, Slowenien

Melanie Schilcher

+ 43 4350 22 81 82
melanie.schilcher@rz-pellets.at

Doris Fellner

+43 4350 22 81 81

doris.fellner@rz-pellets.at

Verkauf & Logistik

Kerstin Kainz

+43 4350 22 81 83
kerstin.kainz@rz-pellets.at

Verkauf Inland

Birgit Schatz

+ 43 4350 22 81 84

birgit.schatz@rz-pellets.at

Produktion und Qualitätssicherung

Dietmar Maier

+43 4350 22 81 80

dietmar.maier@rz-pellets.at

Buchhaltung

Karin Koitz

+43 4350 22 81 55

karin.koitz@rz-pellets.at

Bewerten Sie uns: