RZ Pellets Wiesenau GmbH, Kärnten

Produktion & Vertrieb

Wiesenau 4, AT-9462 Bad St. Leonhard

Telefon: + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 80

Fax: + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 90

E-Mail: info@rz-pellets.at


Ansprechpartner

Verkauf Italien, Slowenien:

Melanie Schilcher + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 82
melanie.schilcher@rz-pellets.at

Verkauf Italien, Slowenien:

Doris Fellner + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 81
doris.fellner@rz-pellets.at

Verkauf und Logistik:

Kerstin Kainz + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 83
kerstin.kainz@rz-pellets.at

Verkauf Inland:

Birgit Schatz + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 84
birgit.schatz@rz-pellets.at

Produktion und Qualitätssicherung:

Dietmar Maier + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 80
dietmar.maier@rz-pellets.at

Buchhaltung:

Karin Koitz + 43 (0) 4350 / 22 81 - 55
karin.koitz@rz-pellets.at